Club Committee

The Clubs Committee is made up of volunteers who give their time freely to ensure a smooth running of the clubs activities.

Steve Overall
Club Chairman
Tim Fudge
Club Vice Chairman
Nick Sparrowhawk
Club Captain
Janet Taylor
Club Secretary
Tim Fudge
Club Equipment Officer
Julie Collins
Membership Secretary
Julie Collins
Club Treasurer
Hannah Sparrowhawk
Club Training Officer
Rachel Giles
Vice Club Training Officer
Janet Taylor
Fundraising Officer
Sarah Kelly
Competitions Secretary
Chris Grant
Club Welfare Officer - Lead
Hannah Sparrowhawk
Welfare Officer